Executive Insurance Services Logo
Executive Insurance Services Webpage spacer
Executive Insurance Services Webpage spacer
We offer a complete line of Insurance Services - Because You Deserve Executive Service

 
Our Employee Directory:
 
 
Here is a listing of our dedicated,knowledgeable and professional staff members here to help you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call or email us about any insurance question you have.
 

Jessica N. Guzman
Receptionist
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 301
email nicole@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?



Dafnee Guzman
Customer Service Representative
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 321
email dafnee@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?



Candice L. O'Reilly
Customer Service Representative
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 319
email candice@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?



Natania O'Reilly
Customer Service Representative
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 322
email natania@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?



Norma Concepcion
Customer Service Representative
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 323
email norma@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?



Bil Becker
IT Manager
phone (340) 773-6412  
email bil@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?
Show more about me


Lance P. Chardon
President
phone (340) 773-6412 extension 302
email lance@eisvi.com
Download my vCard   What is a vcard?






Follow us on  Executive Insurance Services on Facebook
 
Executive Insurance Services Webpage spacer
Executive Insurance Services Webpage spacer
Executive Insurance Services Webpage spacer
Executive Insurance Services Webpage spacer
Hours: Monday through Friday  8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Closed for lunch:  
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Hours: Monday through Friday 
1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Copyright © 2022 All Rights Reserved.

Executive Insurance Services, Inc.
a U.S. Virgin Islands Corporation
Executive Insurance Services Webpage spacer
Executive Insurance Services Webpage spacer
Mailing Address:
Executive Insurance Services, Inc.
10566 Barren Spot
Kingshill, St. Croix, V.I. 00850-9664

Physical Address
The Village Mall No. 4
Barren Spot, St. Croix
Executive Insurance Services Webpage spacer